Home | About Us | Calendar of Events | Audio Clips | Scrap Book | Contact Us | Videos | Play List
Past Performances | Personnel


Calendar of Events

APRIL 2016

Saturday, April 23

TWA Museum Hangar Dance
TWA Museum
Downtown Airport
Kansas City, MO
7:00-10:00

Friday, April 29

Kansas City Symphony Women's Association
TBA
 7:00-10:00
       
JUNE 2016
Saturday, June 18
CAF Hangar Dance New Century Airport
Gardner, KS
7:00-10:30




JULY 2016
Sunday, July 17
Free outdoor concert at Coleman Hawkins Park/Felix Street Square
in downtown St. Joseph, MO
St. Joseph, MO
Coleman Hawkins Park
6:00-8:30




AUGUST 2016
Friday, August 26
Smithville Lake
Free and open to the public
Smithville Lake
Smithville, MO
6:00-8:00




Saturday, August 27
Private Event - Union Station
Union Station
Kansas City, MO
TBA




NOVEMBER 2016
Friday, November 11
Knucklehead's Saloon & Garage
Veteran's Day Salute!  Tickets---$20/person.  Show your Veteran's Card and receive
a 25% discount.  Go to the Knucklehead's web site for ticket purchase.
2715 Rochester
Kansas City, MO  64120
8:00-11:00




Saturday, November 12
Shawnee VFW Dance
Open to the public
Shawnee Civic Center
Shawnee, KS
7:00-10:00




Sunday, November 13
Bob Dole Institute of Politics
Free and open to the public - Reservations are required
KU Campus
Lawrence, KS
7:00-9:00




DECEMBER 2016
Saturday, December 3
Private Wedding
Overland Park, KS
7:00-10:00




Friday, December 9
Private Event
DoubleTree Hotel
Overland Park, KS
8:30-11:30




MARCH 2017
Saturday, March 18
Farris Theater
Richmond, MO
TBA




APRIL 2017
Saturday, April 8
Kansas City Symphony Women's Association fund raiser
Overland Park, KS
7:00-10:00




Saturday, April 29
TWA Museum
Open to the public
TWA Museum
Downtown Airport
Kansas City, MO
7:00-10:00